CALL 612-373-3366

DONATE NOW

Contact Us 

Get Help Now

612-373-3366

FAX NUMBER

612-823-4913

ORGANIZATIONAL CONTACTS

Programs
Willie Ramos, VP Long-Term Programming
Email: Programs@mntc.org

Alumni Services
Darren Hunt,  Alumni Services
Email: Alumni@mntc.org

Know the Truth Prevention Education Program
Sadie Brown, Assistant Director
Email: KnowTheTruth@mntc.org
Website: https://www.knowthetruthmn.org/

Saul Selby, SVP of Clinical Services
Email: Saul.Selby@mntc.org

Finance/Administration
Twila Jensen, SVP of Finance
Email: Twila.Jensen@mntc.org

Human Resources
Dave Irvin, SVP of Human Resources and Administration
Email: Dave.Irvin@mntc.org

Funding Development/Donor Relations
JJ Slag, SVP of Development
Email: Development@mntc.org

Cars for Recovery | Vehicle Donations Program
Bruce J. Studer, Program Manager
Email: Bruce.Studer@mntc.org

Marketing & Outreach
Mary Brown, SVP of Marketing
Email: Mary.Brown@mntc.org

Advertising and Media Relations
Jen Brink-Edwards, VP of Marketing and Communications
Email: Jen.Brinkedwards@mntc.org
Phone: 612-481-2599

Webmaster
Email: Communications@mntc.org

Choir Scheduling
Email: Choir@mntc.org

Leadership Institute
Darren Hunt, Director of TCLI

 

CAMPUS CONTACTS

Minneapolis Campus:
Admissions Department- Minneapolis
Intake Address: 3231 1st Ave South, Minneapolis MN 55408
Phone: 612-373-3366
Fax: 612-823-4913
Email: admissions@mntc.org

Northland Duluth Campus:
Brandon Torgerson, Center Director
Address: 2 E 2nd St, Duluth MN 55802
Phone: 218-529-FREE
Email: brandon.torgerson@mntc.org

Central Minnesota Brainerd Campus:
Sam Anderson, Center Director
Address: 2424 Business 371, Brainerd MN 56401
Phone: 218-833-8777
Fax: 218-833-8778
Email: centralcampus@mntc.org

Alexandria Campus:
Coming soon!

Rochester Campus:
David Hunter, Center Director
Address: 1530 Assisi Dr NW, Rochester MN 55901
Phone: 507-218-3460
Email: david.hunter@mntc.org

Lakeside Academy
Jeff Jensen, Center Director
Address: 100 Garrison Ave NE, Buffalo MN 55313
Phone: 844-768-TEEN
Email: jeff.jensen@mntc.org
Website: https://boysteenchallenge.mntc.org