Department Listings

Minnesota Adult & Teen Challenge

President
Rich Scherber, President of Minnesota Adult & Teen Challenge
Phone: 612-373-3366

Minneapolis Campus:

Admissions Department- Minneapolis
Email: admissions@mntc.org
Phone: 612-373-3366
Fax: 612-823-4913

Communications 
Pati McConeghey, Communications Manager
Email: media@mntc.org
Phone: 612-238-6186
Fax: 612-333-4111

Church Relations/Choir Scheduling
Sheryl, Church Relations Coordinator
Email: choir@mntc.org
Phone: 612-238-6116
Fax: 612-333-4111

Funding Development/Donor Relations
Barry Haglund, Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
Email: development@mntc.org
Phone: 612-238-6182
Fax: 612-333-4111

Finance/Administration 
Paul Lundeen, VP of Finance and Administration 
Email: paul.lundeen@mntc.org 
Phone: 612-238-6146
Fax: 612-822-8041

AfterCare
Randy Schmidt, Aftercare Director
Email: alumni@mntc.org
Phone: 612-238-6532
Fax: 612-822-8041

Know the Truth Prevention Education Program
Adam Pederson, Prevention Manager
Email: knowthetruth@mntc.org
Phone: 612-238-6190
Fax: 612-333-4111

Marketing & Events
Jim Mackin, Vice President of Marketing & Events
Email: marketing@mntc.org
Phone: 612-373-3366
Fax: 612-333-4111

Programs
Jeff Dye, Vice President of Programs
Email: programs@mntc.org
Phone: 612-373-3366
Fax: 612-822-8041

Leadership Institute 
Don Turnwall, Director of TCLI
Email: trainingcenter@mntc.org
Phone: 612-238-6402

Vehicle Donations Program
Kevin Beck
Email: cars@mntc.org
Phone: 612-238-6162
Fax: 612-333-4111

Webmaster
Email: online@mntc.org

Northland Duluth Campus:

Keith Johnson, Center Director
Email: keith.johnson@mntc.org
Phone: 218-740-5522
Fax: 218-740-4330

Central Minnesota Brainerd Campus:

Sam Anderson, Center Director
Email: centralcampus@mntc.org
Admissions Email: centraladmissions@mntc.org
Phone: 218-833-8777
Fax: 218-833-8778