Contact Us

Locations

Minneapolis

Brainerd

Rochester

Duluth

Buffalo

Department Listings

CEO
Pastor Rich Scherber

President
Eric Vagle

 

Minneapolis Campus:
Admissions Department- Minneapolis
Email: Admissions@mntc.org
Phone: 612-373-3366
Fax: 612-823-4913

AfterCare
Randy Schmidt, Lifelong Recovery Manager
Email: Alumni@mntc.org

Know the Truth Prevention Education Program
Vanessa Kolbow, Prevention Manager
Email: KnowTheTruth@mntc.org
Website: https://www.knowthetruthmn.org/

Lakeside Academy
Jeff Dye, Center Director
844-768-TEEN
Website: https://boysteenchallenge.mntc.org

Saul Selby, Vice President of Clinical Services
Email: Saul.Selby@mntc.org

 

Northland Duluth Campus:
Brandon Torgerson, Center Director
Email: Brandon.Torgerson@mntc.org

Media Relations
Tracee Anderson
Phone: 612-238-6546
Email: Tracee.Anderson@mntc.org

Choir Scheduling
Email: Choir@mntc.org

Marketing & Events
Mary Brown, Vice President of Marketing & Events
Email: Marketing@mntc.org

 

Central Minnesota Brainerd Campus:
Sam Anderson, Center Director
Email: Centralcampus@mntc.org

Webmaster
Email: Communications@mntc.org

Funding Development/Donor Relations
JJ Slag, Vice President of Development
Email: Development@mntc.org

Programs
Tim Walsh, Vice President of Programs
Email: Programs@mntc.org

 

Rochester Campus:
Tom Truszinski, Center Director
Email: Tom.Truszinski@mntc.org

Finance/Administration
Sarah Gustafson, VP of Finance and Administration
Email: Sarah.Gustafson@mntc.org

Leadership Institute
Rafe Ronning, Director of TCLI

Cars for Recovery | Vehicle Donations Program
Bruce J. Studer, Program Manager
Email: Bruce.Studer@mntc.org

Advertising
Jen Brink-Edwards, Director of Marketing Communication
Email: Jen.Brinkedwards@mntc.org

Address: 740 E. 24th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612-373-3366
Email: info@mntc.org

 

Other MnTC Sites

Know the Truth
Lakeside Academy