Contact Us

Locations

Minneapolis

Brainerd

Rochester

Duluth

Buffalo

Department Listings

Minnesota Adult & Teen Challenge
Eric Vagle, President
Email: eric.vagle@mntc.org

Rich Scherber, CEO
Email: rich.scherber@mntc.org

Minneapolis Campus:
Admissions Department- Minneapolis
Email: admissions@mntc.org
Phone: 612-373-3366
Fax: 612-823-4913

AfterCare
Randy Schmidt, Aftercare Director
Email: alumni@mntc.org

Know the Truth Prevention Education Program
Laura Zabinski, Prevention Manager
Email: knowthetruth@mntc.org

Saul Selby, Vice President of Clinical & Transitional Services
Email: Saul.Selby@mntc.org

Northland Duluth Campus:
Seth Currier, Center Director
Email: Seth.Currier@mntc.org

Media Relations
Tracee Anderson
Phone: 612-238-6546
Email: Tracee.Anderson@mntc.org

Choir Scheduling
Email: choir@mntc.org

Marketing & Events
Mary Brown, Vice President of Marketing & Events
Email: marketing@mntc.org

Central Minnesota Brainerd Campus:
Sam Anderson, Center Director
Email: centralcampus@mntc.org

Webmaster
Email: communications@mntc.org

Funding Development/Donor Relations
JJ Slag, Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
Email: development@mntc.org

Programs
Tim Walsh, Vice President of Programs
Email: programs@mntc.org

Rochester Campus:
Tom Truszinski, Center Director
Email: Tom.Truszinski@mntc.org

Finance/Administration
Sarah Gustafson, VP of Finance and Administration
Email: Sarah.Gustafson@mntc.org

Leadership Institute
Rafe Ronning, Director of TCLI

Vehicle Donations Program
Email: cars@mntc.org
Phone: 612-238-6509

Advertisting

Jen BrinkEwards, Director of Marketing Communication

Email: jen.brinkedwards@mntc.org

Address: 740 E. 24th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612-373-3366
Email: info@mntc.org

Other MnTC Sites

Know the Truth
Lakeside Academy