Department Listings

Minnesota Adult & Teen Challenge
President
Rich Scherber, President of Minnesota Adult & Teen Challenge
Phone: 612-373-3366

Minneapolis Campus:
Admissions Department- Minneapolis
Email: admissions@mntc.org
Phone: 612-373-3366
Fax: 612-823-4913

Communications
Pati McConeghey, Communications Manager
Email: media@mntc.org

Church Relations/Choir Scheduling
Lindsey Bailey, Church Relations Coordinator
Email: choir@mntc.org

Funding Development/Donor Relations
Barry Haglund, Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
Email: development@mntc.org

Finance/Administration
Paul Lundeen, VP of Finance and Administration
Email: paul.lundeen@mntc.org

AfterCare
Randy Schmidt, Aftercare Director
Email: alumni@mntc.org

Know the Truth Prevention Education Program
Laura Zabinski, Prevention Manager
Email: knowthetruth@mntc.org

Marketing & Events
Jim Mackin, Vice President of Marketing & Events
Email: marketing@mntc.org

Programs
Jeff Dye, Vice President of Programs
Email: programs@mntc.org

Leadership Institute
Rafe Ronning, Director of TCLI

Vehicle Donations Program
Kevin Beck
Email: cars@mntc.org
Phone: 612-238-6509

Webmaster
Email: communications@mntc.org

Northland Duluth Campus:
Keith Johnson, Center Director
Email: keith.johnson@mntc.org

Central Minnesota Brainerd Campus:
Sam Anderson, Center Director
Email: centralcampus@mntc.org

Admissions Email: centraladmissions@mntc.org

Navigation